top of page
Search
  • preshercomilvia

Ghostbusters VR: Now Hiring Portable Edition





















































About This Game The Ghostbusters need your help. Step into and explore the iconic Ghostbusters firehouse, where you’ll meet Mooglie for the first time. Plus, get up close and personal with everyone’s favorite troublemaker, Slimer! Your adventure begins outside the firehouse in the streets of New York where Mooglie volunteers to be your guide. As you enter the firehouse, you’ll have the chance to explore Ecto-1, assemble and fire a proton pack, check out the basement where the Ghost Containment Unit lies, play with Slimer and much more! Don’t leave any stone unturned as ghostly surprises await your discovery. 6d5b4406ea Title: Ghostbusters VR: Now HiringGenre: Action, Adventure, CasualDeveloper:CreateVRPublisher:Sony Pictures Virtual RealityRelease Date: 7 Aug, 2018 Ghostbusters VR: Now Hiring Portable Edition ghostbusters vr – now hiring episode 1. ghostbusters vr now hiring. ghostbusters vr now hiring (2017). ghostbusters vr - now hiring chapter 1 <-----Ghostbusters fan. DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!!! I have been a fan of the series from the original movie to the cartoon, and even to the new crappy movie that came out. I still have the original ecto 1 toy and firehouse toy. If I wanted to play anything in the world in VR, it would be Ghostbusters. Sadly, I wanted these games to be it. These 2 games(now hiring & showdown) are an affront to Ghostbuster fans and anyone with a pulse that plays video games. This was a cash grab for the developers only. I have the Oculus Rift(which it says it supports) and I "played" 6 minutes of the game. I say "played" because I gave the game 6 minutes to allow me to play it. I figured out 2 things in those 6 minutes: 1. How to cross the street. 2. How much lube I will have to buy next time I throw money at this developer's games. If the controls in a VR GAME take more than 30 secs to figure out, immersion is broken. At this point I am ranting and you can stop reading, but if you choose to, read on. I watched the video playthrough of both games because of the bad reviews and because I was fully excited to experience the games IF they were truley not worth it. The games are normally $7-$10 a game and the play time is like 15 mins. Normally not worth it. But it's Ghostbusters, right? WRONG! I remember when they went on sale a few weeks ago and said "screw it! I want me some VR Ghostbusters". I eagerly shoved my headset on and anticipated the awe and wonder of what I would experience. I can safely say that even if I had invested in this game, I would have counted my losses and even vocalized not to purchase such a shoddy product. I remain in high hopes that one day we will experience a truely fantastic Ghostbusters virtual reality experience, but for the love of GOD, this is NOT it!. its 5 min long. If this was a full game and had more than 8 minutes of content, I would pay $59.99. Sadly though, it was sweet but too short. Way too short. I am a huge Ghostbusters fan and couldnt wait to support this, but as it stands I felt truly betrayed. I recommend this game only because Id like to see Ghostbusters succeed in the VR arena. Be warned, its literally 8 minutes max.. A very interesting VR experience. It's a ggreat game to show fans of Ghostussters! Pretty short but graphics are an 8/10 and was worth the amount of a good coffee!. The bundle on sale is a good deal! The first one has better quality graphics and gameplay than the second. They are overall a lot of fun, expecially if you are a fan.. You know what? This isn't that bad at all, especially if you're a Ghostbusters fan. The big rub here is the price-- if this was free, or like, $3-5 bucks per chapter, I feel the reviews would be much kinder. As it is, this is a fun little Ghostbusters experience that has nods to both the reboot film and the originals. It's awesome seeing Slimer up close, being outside/inside the firehouse, zapping/trapping Slimer, and then using the containment unit. Ticks all the right boxes, and plays well enough. They should definitely flesh this out into a proper VR game and fix a few bugs, but all in all, I'm pleased, especially at the sale price of $13 bux for both chapters. Now, is it too much to ask for an original 84' Ghostbusters proton pack/wand as an unlockable? Maybe even the Real Ghostbusters pack? More chapters, even isolated story missions that recreate key moments from the films? Would be awesome. Just sayin'. Thumbs up... assuming it's on sale ;). lt;-----Ghostbusters fan. DO NOT BUY THIS GAME!!! I have been a fan of the series from the original movie to the cartoon, and even to the new crappy movie that came out. I still have the original ecto 1 toy and firehouse toy. If I wanted to play anything in the world in VR, it would be Ghostbusters. Sadly, I wanted these games to be it. These 2 games(now hiring & showdown) are an affront to Ghostbuster fans and anyone with a pulse that plays video games. This was a cash grab for the developers only. I have the Oculus Rift(which it says it supports) and I "played" 6 minutes of the game. I say "played" because I gave the game 6 minutes to allow me to play it. I figured out 2 things in those 6 minutes: 1. How to cross the street. 2. How much lube I will have to buy next time I throw money at this developer's games. If the controls in a VR GAME take more than 30 secs to figure out, immersion is broken. At this point I am ranting and you can stop reading, but if you choose to, read on. I watched the video playthrough of both games because of the bad reviews and because I was fully excited to experience the games IF they were truley not worth it. The games are normally $7-$10 a game and the play time is like 15 mins. Normally not worth it. But it's Ghostbusters, right? WRONG! I remember when they went on sale a few weeks ago and said "screw it! I want me some VR Ghostbusters". I eagerly shoved my headset on and anticipated the awe and wonder of what I would experience. I can safely say that even if I had invested in this game, I would have counted my losses and even vocalized not to purchase such a shoddy product. I remain in high hopes that one day we will experience a truely fantastic Ghostbusters virtual reality experience, but for the love of GOD, this is NOT it!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Catalogo De Conceptos Casa Habitacion Pdf 17

Catalogo De Conceptos Casa Habitacion Pdf 17 >> http://ssurll.com/10uwz5 f5574a87f2 17. 18. 19. 20, 0. 21. 22. 23. 24, PLAZA DE COBRO "SAN MARTIN TEXMELUCAN" ... 13, Nota: todos los conceptos de est

AUTOROBOT DATA SYSTEM 2.12 [ PL ] [ ISO ] Crack

AUTOROBOT DATA SYSTEM 2.12 [ PL ] [ ISO ] Crack >> http://ssurll.com/10uwge f5574a87f2 Here you can download autorobot Shared files found Uploaded on TraDownload and all major free file sharing webs

Gladiator Road To Freedom Remix.ISO.epub

Gladiator Road To Freedom Remix.ISO.epub - http://ssurll.com/10uren f5574a87f2 Gladiator Road To Freedom Remix.ISO. Download Link. ... Download Colosseum - Road to Freedom (USA) ROM / ISO for PlaySt

bottom of page